Some people think it is good thing for senior management positions to have very high salaries as compared to other workers of the same company or organization. To what extent you agree.

The money is very important source for the survival of life. It a big aspect of life. For instance, the topic asserts that should the senior management positions having high salaries as compare to other workers of same company or not? I completely agree with this description and define the important reason behind this in the given essay.

At the first, I given the possible reason for the high salaries of senior management. Openly speaking, there are three main reason of this. The first and foremost is responsibility. It define as the senior management having more responsibilities as compare to other workers of the company. Apart from that, the senior person of the company having power of decision making and they take best decision in any situation which is good or bad. Moving forward, the senior person has more skilled and leadership quality because they know about how to coordinate the workers and as well as, aware from the skills to tackle the problem. The second reason behind this the experience, the senior workers have been more experience because they work in company for long time period so they have so much material, knowledge, and other qualities.

The third and last reason in under this that is workload. On the head of senior person of the company have more workload. Therefore, the top management do not see to time for finished the work but also see to the work when the work finish that time the senior person of company feel free. The burden of work is more as compared to other workers of the company. A good example is here the survey conducted by the university of Columbia and result of that survey was the 50% more workload on the head of senior management as compared to other workers of company.

We have seen what there are number of answers of the question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the I am totally agree because according to their work , skill, and knowledge they deserve for the high salary.