Nowadays people throwaway old things and adapt new things. Do this disadvantages of throwaway society outweigh any possible economic advantage.

With the rise in modernization. A man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking bare footed in the jungles to take first steps on the moon. One of the most controversial issues relates to is that the throwaway the things and adapt the new things for the growth of the economy? It is true that the people have a tendency to discard them old and damage possions these days when they own something new. In this essay, i am going to examine this question from both points of view.

On one side of this argument there are people who agree that the disadvantages outweigh from its advantages. The main reason for believing this is that the some resources are used and take longer to decompose such as: plastic, rubber. It is also possible to say that in the current time the use of machinary is increasig, and creating more pollution, and wastege of electercity gas etc. A good illustration of this is recent research state that canada and america contain only 5.2% Of the world population tiled, are accountable 31.5% of consumption.

On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that infact the advantage for the economy growth in both case: personal or national economy growth. People often have this opinion because the whole society are grow, and reduce the number of incidents such as: robberies, and death. A second point is that the new products will invent, and help the environment. A suitabe example here is the work with new technology or machinary are more faster and profitable as comapre to the hand made product.

As we have seen that there are numbers of answers to this question. On balance, however, i tend to believe that there the 3R methodology must be use such as: reduce those things which are not more usable, and reuse the some things which are in good condition, and in last step to recycle the product for again use.