Some people believe that positive feedback at work is important to perform effectively while others argue that positive feedback is a spoiler and people become too confident and their performance degrades. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

" the feedback is very important for every person because with the help of feedback the person do work in some condition are good or bad". The feedback is defined as the response towards our activities. For instance, the topic define as is that the feedback to people effect the performance in positive way or not? I shall examine the various reasons of both point of view in the considering paragraphs.

In the first paragraph, the mostly people believe that the positive feedback important to perform effectively. Therefore, it clear that yes the positive response better for the performance of the mankind. Because it effect the human emotions and people feel better and also perform well in the future. The main reason behind this the motivation. It clear that, the people motivated if they receive the good feedback from others and they do hardwork. As a result, they perform all activities effeciently. The second main reason of the positive response to people can be confident about there work. Moving forward, the people sure about their work because they done this work with proper interest so they know very well about the all concepts of the work. These are two basic and important reason behind to give the positive response to humanity.

On the flip side, the people who agree that the positive response is spoiler and people become over confident, and the performance is also in minus points. Yes some people are adopte the positive feedback as a wrong view , are all think about they know all concepts and they do not need to learning more and they stuck on that point. The main formost reason for this the people behave egoistic. As well as, they stop there gaining system and feel at the high level and think about they know everything about the activities. In addition to this, the second reasem the lacke of concentration. If the people drop out their learning they cannot concentration on there work properly and in any stage of life face to the loss.

In conclusion, there is lot of answers of this two sided question. Therefore, a neutral conclusion as defined the feedback impact vary person to person because every people have different perception so it's depend upon mankind how they behave and react when they receive feedback to others such as: positive or negative.