Some people believe that positive feedback at work is important to perform effectively while others argue that positive feedback is a spoiler and people become more confident and their performance degrades. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

We all need people who will give us feedback. That’s how we improve. In the technological advancements, one of the most pressing concern regarding the given topic is that, Is positive feedback becomes beneficial to perform more effecienty or not? Through this essay, I will examine this topic from both point of views and explore the dimensions of this topis through some assertions and examples.

In the modern world, everyone wants to become more efficient. Moreover, everyone works hard to achieve their goal in their life. Afterwards, there are some people who believes that positive feedback at work plays significant role in improving our performance. The first and farmost benefit of the positive feedback is that, it increase our confidence level. Furthermore, if any person receives positive feedbacks regarding working, their confidence level is automatically increased. Apart from that, person becomes more effective as well as dedicated. For illustrate, when a person receives postive feedbacks, they become more confident and also, they can intract with the other person more easily. Moreover, they grasp more knowledge from others by intract them and do more hardwork to take higher position in the company.

On the second side, some people claims that, positive feedback is a spoiler and people become more confident and their performance degrades. It is evident that, some people become more overconfient by receiving positive feedback because they think in wrong path. Moreever, they thinks that, they have the ability to any work in simple manner. Furthermore, they do not think about the future of the company. They only do what they want. Apart from that, they also takes important decisions of the company because they thinks that they can do anything. For example, when a person becomes over-confident, they can do anything, what they want. Moreover, they can not think about companies future.

As we can seen that, there are number of answers to this question and I tend to believe that, feedbacks are good for us to perform the work efficienty but rather then, take that feedback in wrong way, we have to accept that positive feedback and work hard to make our work more effective.