Some people believe that positive feedback at work is important to perform effectively while others argue that positive feedback is a spoiler and people became too confident and their performance degards. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is incontrovertible fact that the feedback can be used to give information or praise, but it is also extremely useful as a tool to help people to improve. Few masses accord that to perform affectingly at work the positive feedback ply essential role; majority of folks assert that it impact the person performs. I am going to explicate my view points in up coming paragraph.

To embark with, there are plethora of reasons why the positive feedback is important for the better work. The first and foremost, the positive feedback increase the conifedence in the populace so, people do work very hardly as well as they gain the success in their work. The stregthen their view point by claiming that in this way people motivate toward their work and they concentration their work. To Epitomise the mukesh ambani is the successful businessman. They arranged the meeting after three month and they motivate their empolyees, in this way their workers perform better as well as do work with the dedication.

On the other side, a fair no of masses assert that it spoiler the confidence of the person. To make their arguments convincing thst claim that if the take more positive feedback the people became over confidence furthermore, they have no competition spirit because they know they have support their seniors. Also, they face the lot of loss in their work would be the perfect example of this richest person in the india vijay mallya was the owner of kingfisher airline. He is very successful person but after few years he has over confidence in his work and he started the misbehave towards his workers after that he face the lose in his business.

Nevertheless weighing both the opinion.I believe that there is no one single conculsion because each coin has two aspects. If the positive feedback has demrits as well as merits. I think its depend on the person how the use the positive feedback in their work.