Some people think parents are responsible for transporting their children to school. Others think it is government's responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the rise in modernisation, a man transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in the jungles to take the first step on the moon. One of the most controversial issue today relates to the topic that who is responsible for trasnporting their childrens to school: parents or government? In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view.

On one side of the argument, there are people who argue that parents are responsible for transporting their childrens to scool. Parents are the ultimate role models for children. Moreover, Every word, movement and action has an effect. No other person or outside force has a greater influence on a child than the parent so thats why parents plays important role in the childrens life. Furthermore, when the childrens become young, they earn money to fulfil their own as well as parents needs so it is the parents responsibility to transport their children to school. Afterthat, its childrens responsibility to take proper education from school and become a successful person in their life.

On the other hand it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that infact it is also government's responsibility to transporting the childrens to school. Apart from that, government shout have to provide free bus service facilities to the childrens so that they can easily go to school. Secondly, some parents can do private jobs, they do not have time to transport their childrens to school. Moreover, in other countries like USA, government of that country provide free education to the childrens as well as free transport service to the childers of that country.

As we can seen that, there are number of answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that it is both parents as well as government responsibilty to transport the childrens to school so that they can grasp knowledge from the schools and take part in the development of the country.