Government should not have been to provide care or financial support for elderly people because it is the responsibility of each person to prepare for retirement and support him and her self. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Government jobs are well reputational jobs in our country because it's high paid and also the security is available here. For instance, the topic asserts that should government provide the financial care to the retired people or not? I completely disagree with this opinion because it's responsibility of the government to provide the care amd financial help to reteried people. I will examine the various aspects of the following paragraphs.

To begin with, mostly people are do this job because they know about the features of government jobs after retirement. That's why they choose to do this job. Therefore, the people survive from various critical situations only for the retirement benefits. As well as, some people are do not care about their life and do this job very efficiently and effectively such as; army, police, and commandos. So its the responsibility of government to give the extra benefits to the retired people.

The second one reason of this, the some people own the jobs face some difficulties and got the physical injuries for the whole life time so ik that case it's very important for the government to provide a retirement benefits to the people. In another condition, the people who do government job they pay the tax to the incoms tax department so it's right lf the people to get a financial benefits from the government. Some people was kill on present there jobs so for their family the government should need to provide financial care to them.

In conclusion, there are number of answers of this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the one single conclusion that is the responsibility of the only government pay the after retirement benefits to the people.