Some people think that it is good thing for senior management positions to have high salaries compared to other workers of same company or organisation. To what extent you agree?

" If money is good for independence one will never have it. The only real security that a man will have in this world is a reserve of knowledge, experience and ability". Micro directorate posts makes a company sells more and grow more; should it be provided by higher salaries or not? I am totally agreed with statement and shall give some reasons in following paragraphs.

To commence with, why a person with highest designated should provided by high salaries. The first reason is experience because after working for that company for long time without betray them. It has great influence on leader of company, and after a long time they will get the highest post and provided with more salaries then other workers. A good epitome of this could be amarik an officer of amazon company who get higher post after 15 years worked in same company.

Probing ahead, the next reason for this is that a person with high salary have more responsiblilities. As they will be only person who have to take care of their employees. If things done wrong they will blamed for it. Further more, responsibilities makes a person wise and in future they do not afraid of taking risks. For instance, 76% of employers refused to work as senior management because of responsibilities.

In the conclusion, I believe that they deserve higher salaries as they give full devotion as well as they are more experienced then other persons.