Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that develop the mind, such as reading and doing crossword puzzles. Others feel that it is important to give one's mind a rest in leisure time. Discuss.

Some individuals think use free time for activities that develop the mind, such as reading and doing crossword puzzles. While others feel that to give one's mind a rest in leisure time. In this essay discuss both the views.

The first and prominent point is that, if masses use their leisure time for activities instead of their daily routine work such as jobs due to this they feel fresh all the day. Secondly, not only youngsters but also children do reading and play crossword puzzles in their free time owing to this they develop their mind in generating the ideas. Moreover they do not feel tired as well as feel bore due to do these activities as doing their daily work.

On the other hand, some people feel it is important to give time for rest in free time. For example doctors. They all the day doing work in a hospital such as doing checkups, surgeries and operations so they feel tired. In this situation they cannot do any extra circulam activities in their free time as they want only for rest and set up their mind.

To conclude, doing activities in a free time is a best way due to this masses feel fresh and they enjoy their all the day. However, some individuals only spent their free time for rest after spending all the day in a work. If they do not take rest than they cannot give proper focus on their task such as doctors, teachers and builders.