Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people claim that engaging in team sports, like football, can reap enormous benefits for the participants. While, others oppose that playing sports individually, like swimming and tennis, is better. Although both schools of thought have their accuracy value,personally, I strongly endorse the former view because it can contribute to the development of the athletes.

On the one hand, some people advocate that playing sports as a team model can help the participants to develop their social skills and communications. Specifically, all the athletes need to practice for a long time together, they will understand each other, especially, they can learn from other partners as a motivation to try harder and harder day by day. As a result, they will know how to collaborate perfectly with remaining members in competitions to bring eye-catching competitions to the stadium. Furthermore, this, in turn, may raise their connectivities, the participants will feel a part of something.

On the other hand, many opinions believe that playing sports individually is better because it is vital for participants to develop problem-solving skills, which are just created during making mistakes when people grow up in daily life. The incidents in competitions and practicing time are unpredictable and avoidable. When participants face these problems regularly, they will know the feasible approach to solve or remedy these. Consequently, they may have more experience dealing with lots of problems in daily life and working places.

To conclude, although both views have separate perspectives, I think that playing team sports is beneficial for the development of social skills and communications while playing individual sports is necessary for problem-solving skills. From my point of view, I still encourage the players to engage in both types to gain the best experience for themselves.