Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. While other people think that taking part in individual sports is better, like tennis or swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is proposed that people will obtain more positive sides for engaging in team sports. Meanwhile, others hold a belief that is played individually have better to participate in tennis or swimming. From my perspective, I admitted that both types of sports are equally advantageous.

First of all, it is irrefutable that by joining in team sports are learning about how coordination among members. Indeed, in sport fields, people always keep individual ambitions for steeping to the first ranked in one match. Nevertheless, they are needed to cooperate towards the common goal. Whereby utilize their effort to maximize their energies for leading the team throughout the competition. In addition, those who play soccer are taught to work effectively and also sacrifice for the sake of their team.

On the other hand, an individual who is working independently is which is virtually fostering all their capabilities. What it is interpreted that is not needed assistance from others, they are quite exerting themselves to come up with any solutions to be a winner with a pretty challenge. Giving evidence for supporting the argument, in playing tennis, a player has to foresee the ball where it might befall and even be agile in their movement. Otherwise, they need to manifest their plan accompanying with the multi-task to think up with all the risk situations which will happen in such match by avoiding any injuries on the yard.

In conclusion, both types of sport have the deserve of evolving player’s personality. However, it depends on each player in choosing as to sports what they should do.