Some people think that it should be compulsory for people to retake their driving test every 5 years what are the advantage and disadvantage of doing this?

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed barefooted from walking in the jungle to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which are irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that; Driving test, it should be mandatory for dweller to renew their driving exam for every 5 years or not? I shall explore this topic, I am going to examine this essay of following paraphrase:

To begin with, in the contemporary era, a driving test is mandatory for everyone, but, it should be compulsory to retake their five years. It has a lot of pros; it help to people followed the new rules and regulations. Moreover, they have been updation of new rules and document to eligible for driving test. In addition to this, it was being mandantored for individual's to be aware for traffic rules. Further more, it help to acquire a numerous knowledge to experience for driving. They have been significantly role in save life of mankind, although, it is checking the drug- addiction people, while, if anyone was took a drugs so that is opinion of driving license department to cancel the driving license of alcoholic people. Due to this reason, a number of dweller lose their precious lives. The best epitome of this is the Hindustan times was conducted survey for retake driving test is compulsory for every five years so, realize that people are willing for that purpose, because, according to view point of people, should be retake their driving test is compulsory and beneficial for everyone life.

Contrary to this, to re-again their driving exam for every five years. In the modern scenario, a number of people were swamped in hectic schedule. In addition to this, they have been no enoughed time. Apart from this, it is way of waste time and money. People have no enough money to expenditure for retake their driving test for every five years.

To crown it all, any work people had been performed in era, but, it has been a double - edge sword, so according to my point of view to re - again test of driving is beneficial for mankind .it help to provide alot of knowledge and counseling for people be aware and safety for live saving. It is first and foremost point to save a part and parcel life. It is necessary to retake driving license test for every 5 years.