Some people think it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers, do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Relocating large companies and industry from large urban centers to rural areas is thought by some people to be a brilliant idea. I concur that the merits will outweigh the cons.

First of all, transitioning to such a magnificent position like villages is has a plethora of merits such as, creating considerable employment opportunities in these areas that will eventually improve the condition of the resident that would be impossible, if they had only slight work opportunities only farmers work at them farmland, For example, In 2010, MGM had moved to ruler area results in cost saving against expensive rents, moreover, they brought in new products to market by diverting those funds to research and development.

Furthermore, transforming the agriculture land to industrial land is so essential to farmers and workers because, this movement will increase the price of this agriculture land, subsequently, it is very important in educational way so it will teach too many farmers a lot of manners, additionally, the workers will find a lot of materials that they will need it around them in land such as, cotton in clothes. However, moving to rural areas has a lot of disadvantages. Initially, the roads in villages are not paved of so it will be tough for workers. Moreover, workers will not have any facilities that they want to work well in these areas.

To put in nutshell, this brilliant idea should be done by government to increase the number of factories and our government will export a plethora of materials to the world and increase the level standard of people who live in rural areas.