Some people think that ithe issue important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind such as reading and doing word puzzles other people believe that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time

In current tech savvy time, one of the most controversial debate is regarding the topic that which is most fruitful during free time; brainstorming activities, or mind relaxation? I shall explore the same from various aspects in following paragraphs before shaping my opinion at end of essay.

first and foremost, there are people who believe that leisure time can be make productive by doing recreational activities. They makeep their points by claiming that by reading: stories, novels, articles on current events, and science books a person can get a treasure of knowledge. because, the reading materials provide vast knowledge. similarly, in spare time it is very beneficial to solve puzzles, and doing brainstorming activities. the good illustration of this is, recently published results of research staTed that people who do productive things in leisure time are more adroit and peppy.

contrary to this, the opponents of this belief are prevalent. they make their view that in free time it is mandatory to rest mind convincing by saying that during the hectic schedule of every individual life mind isending behind every innovation, planning, and every task is supposed to be done with mind.therefore, it becomes very necessary to receive the stress by slepping and also by effectively proven physical activities such as meditation, and yoga which helps to change the state of mind. however, it is scientifically proven that having no relaxation to mind and continuous work, and tension results in serious health disorders like insomnia, headache, and even make people more sluggish. Therefore, it becomes compulsory to relax brain in spare time because mind is starring of all body parts.

to elucidate, manifold answers are provided to views of people. although, i believe that both kind of tasks are providing good results to people. however, it depends on ones interest and thinking that whether they want to do will increasing things or to rest mind.