in some countries younger people are losing interest in teaching proffesion why is this happening what can be done to improve the situation

Teachers are provided with ability to mould one's personality. So it is undoubtedly the case that what are the factors behind the decrease in interest of youngsters to become teachers which is affecting the society adversely. in this essay is am going to examine the possible reasons for this phenomenon and suggest some effective measures that can be implemented to change the view of individuals for teaching.

The first step is to understand why present generation is showing less interest in teaching proffesiOn? broadly speaking, there are two root cause for this. First and foremost, in the present scenario, teachers are seem to be more on roads with boards written with "increase income". schools pay less income to tutors as compared to other professions such as doctors, nurses, engineers, and lawyers. it does not satisfy them as they perform different task in schools from teaching students to managing extra curriculum activities. Therefore, individual go for other occupations despite of teaching. last but not least, another disappointment for young brigades is burden of work. Moreover, teachers of one specific subject have to teach all syllabus, and they have to do paper work of keeping every records of students. as a consequence, they have to work for long hours at schools , even at homes also. as a outcome, today's generation is not seem to be willing to take that burden.

Nonetheless, this moot point can be solved by taking some fruitful steps. the initial solution is it is onus of government to pay equal income to all professionals as they should provide more handsome salary packages to teachers to turn the direction of young people towards teaching. likewise, another key point to solve is to decrease the stress of tutors. for this school authorities should hire extra employees to do non teaching activities.

to elucidate, there are variety of different factors that led to rise this problem. However, this could be probably solved by fulfilling the demands; predefined salary, and less burden in order to encourage young genelation in teaching occupation.