Young people in disturbed economies are becoming violent and affecting the life and property. What are reasons , impacts and remedies for this

It is undoubtedly the reason that is distributed economies are reason that young people are causing harmeet to their lives or not? it is affecting the society adversely. In this essay iwill examine the possible reasons for this phenomenon and suggest some effective measures that authorities could implement to mend this trend.

The first step is to understand why young people are becoming violent and harming their life and property? There is a chain of reasoning behind this. First and foremost, in the present scenario, mostly the qualified people are out of work because of lack of employment opportunities. The best quintessence of this fact is india where70% of population is unemployed. hence, individual get frustrated and their behaviour turn to aggressive. another key reason is inflation which is controversial point because in disturbing economies people find it difficult to manage their expenses.

This phenomenon has plethora of detrimental effects on society. one of the results of this is when a person is out of money, and are not able to provide their families. consequently, their relationship with family members get weakened due to arisen of conflicts. in addition to this, young generation due to unemployment commit offences which in turn make the society unsafe. As a epitome, it was surveyed by crime controlling team that most of the offenders who are caught are not having work.

However, there is no one solution to this problem after given the complexity of its causes. Although, one thing can be done to prevent this is authorities should take initiative steps to provide worwork to unemployed people by increasing the industries , and starting small scale business.moreover, another remedy for this problem is counselling should be done for those young brigades who are indulged in crime, and also harming their lives by taking support of drugs.

To elucidate, manifold answers are provided to this problem. However, I tend to believe that only executive bodies can take effective steps to change the condition of their economies , and to reduce unemployment which is root cause of this.