Most writers of fiction do not earn enough money to live from their writing do you think government should give them financial assistance to help encourage good literature uyou should give reasons for your answer

With the steady growth in modernization, the lifestyle of people have been greatly affected. They have achieved various milestones nevertheless, some issues remain unchallenged and as complex as ever. one such issue here is of writers. This particular topic asserts that should government give financial aid to fiction writers or not? Through this essay I shall explore all the dimensions of this topic and shape up my opinion by end.

There is a moot point that government should encourage fiction writers by backing them with money. There are plethora of reasons for exauthorities to take such measures. First and foremost, writing and thinking imaginative stories is excellent skill which everyone have not been blessed with. hence , nowadays most stories published in schools books are fiction as these publications not only act as inspiration source but also add variety under several topics. Therefore, if such intelligent people are not earning money for their work will be demotivated to give up. As a epitome, Delhi politicians every year arrange book fairs for fiction writers to exhibit their opus to public either to sell them or to raise their publicity.

In addition, another major reason is that as stories plays indispensable role in our lives. Because after reading different kinds of stories we learn different lessons from them, and of course for entertainment also. As a consequence, if fiction writers are not earning enough money alternatively, they will not write stories which will impact on education. because if school curriculum will be without interesting stories make study uninteresting for children.

To elucidate, manifold answers are provided to this question. however, in my perspective providing money to every writer is quite complicated for government but they can be encouraged by adding their stories to school publications and by arranging exhibitions for them to earn money.