People living in 21st century are enjoying better quality of life compared to people who lived in previous era do you agree or disagree?

With the rise in modernization the man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in jungles to take first step on moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remain irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that whether the standard of living has been increased with the rise in modernization? I completely agree and shall explore the dimensions of the essay before shaping up my opinion at end.

to commence with, in this cutting edge society technological innovation has uplift the livinget standard of people. first and foremost, as compared to previous time today education sector has been improved a lot . because now smart classes are introduced as a part of study which provides audio and visual effects to students. thus improve the cognitive skills of children. as a quintessence, Delhi university conducted a survey which compares students studying with smart class and other, showed the students of smart class more intelligent than others.

In addition to this, today it is as easy as abc to communicate throughout the world which was not simple in past. people are enjoying fastest communication networks which make it possible to video chat, text messages, and audio calls in any part of world athere any time . so all these functions are provided by mobile phone which is the excellent gadget of technology. as a paragon, today millions of people communicate to each other in a single day just because of cell phones.

to elucidate, manifold answers are provided to the topic. although, I believe that presently imagining our lives without technology is unfeasible.