In many countries woman no longer feel the need to get married. sOme people believe that this is because women are able to learn their own income and therefore do not require financial security that marriage can bring too. to what extent do you agree?

basically, "marriage is way to connect two souls", which is not bothered by self reliable lady of advanced time. so, through this essay some people brought the fact in light that today women are earning at their own so, not interested in searching partners as they can also bring financial security for them. I wholeheartedly believe that this perception is right however, threre are other factors responsible also which I will highlight in my writing before shaping up my opinion.

To commence with, some people think that financial support is the reason that women do not want to marry. as in past times due to lack of knowledge regarding the equality and thier rights, women tend to rely on partners for finances and lion share of ladies were illiterate as compared to presence time where majority of women are highly qualified and recognise their rights. Therefore, education is behind the thinking of females notions about marriage, and to enable them to make a killing. likewise, as girls are opening pathways to every field by getting treassure of knowledge. which in turn is offering them high level jobs also sethings up their minds to find a well educated partner like them. which some do not able to find as nowadays majority of males are not employed on high posts. so their high expectations are barrier in their marriage.

similarly, other reasons are cases of domestic violence. nowadays girls are tortured after wedding due to manifold reasons. one of them is dowry system. it's quintessence is india where a recent study revealed that outhe of ten six women are physically harmed for dowry which forces girls to commit suicide and burning them alive. so this leaves a worse impact on other as they think that they are earning sufficient amount so why they should spoil their lives. in addition to this, the another vital factor is after marriage, allet sacrifices are done by girls such as their work, aspires, views , and most prominent part of thier life is family.

to elucidate, after givinget plethora of answers to this qquestion, In my perspective it is not a blunder that girso are not interested in sacredit relationships although, I think that money cannot support a person emotionally which can only we get from our partners, and also this perception of women is also disrespecting the ritualso of one's culture.