Being a celebrity such as famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits do you think that being a celebrity bring more benefits or more problems

undoubtedly, being a renowned person in movies and sports has multiple plus points as well as negatives. from my vantage point of view, a famous personality has to face troubles similarly getting benefits too. Both sides are enlightened in furthur paragraphs.

Pointing toward merits of being a celebrity and major one is having name and fame worldwide. due to this they can become motivated figures for ordinary people who follow them. so they can promote goodness in society. the paragon of this statement is filmstar amitabh bachan who always promote saving and educating girl child in india through advertising and shows. Despite this, having luxurious life is also a golden benefit of being a sports and film figure as a impact of their reputation it is untroubled for them to get their work done instead of rank and file.

Secondly having a glance at negatives of being famed persons, first is press and media seek chances to reveal their personal life in public. So they do not have privacy which sometimes make them embarrassed. Moreover, their single mistakes bevbecome rumours in people as a result affect their work and reputation as well. as a epitome, rumours of virat kohli and anushka sharma. rather than this, to be a reputed person they make day and night one and lead a hard life.

Lastly, it is crystal clear that living life as public figures is both tough and beneficial. so one solution is not to face hurdles is to balance their personal and professional life.