International entertainers including sports personality often get paid millions of dollars in one year in your view with widespread poverty in world are these huge earnings justified

It is undoubtedly the case that are predefined earnings to international entertainers are justified or not? This issue is affecting the society adversely. In this essay it will examine the possible reasons for this phenomenon that authorities could implement to mend this.

the first step is to understand why these famous personalities are earning such great amount of Money, and why it is not right? Broadly speaking there are some reasons for this. the first and foremost, in the present scenario, poverty is taking a dangerous face so it is not right justification that some people earn million dollars in one year whereas, such people also exists who even are not getting basic necessities of life for many years. the good quintessence of it's is indian where 60% of natives are below poverty line, and on opposite huge amount of money is paid to indian astudents well as international personalities. thus, little part of that pay can be invested every year by execution not only for development but also for providing grants to NGOS who aid the destitute people.

apart from that, one of the other reason for this is that international famous people who sometimes make killing in one year only by doing advertisements. hence these are rIght because some people in different professions are doing more industrious work as compared to them, are not still paid handsome salaries in many years. as a paragon, recently it has been surveyed about rIlchest people in which most of the names on list are of celebrities.therefore, it should be responsibility of government to have equality for all professionals.

To elucidate, manifold reasons are given for this phenomenon. however, I believe that government should take some measures for this by justifying their earnines which must more concerned to abate the poverty from world.