Education is recognised as vital to future of any society in today's world governments throughout the world should make education compulsory for all children between ages 5 to 15 to what extent do you agree or disagree?

As education is most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world. in the present scenario, education is way to open several routes for future. Therefore, the given description assert that, should legislation in every part of world make education mandatory from innocents to teens or not? I will explore all the dimensions of the essay before shaping up my opinion at end.

to commence with, there are some people who believe that government should make learning necessary for all children. they makeep their points convincing by claiming that, education is not only basic right of every individual but also prominentry for future of both; society and of individuals. presently, in some parts of world there are many children , who are not able to go to school for former education, and also some consider study not important. Therefore, by this act of execution bodies majority of young brigades will be a part of study institutions, which makeeps the society more progressive.

the another fact to consider is that, due to this action of law makers will boost the economy of one's nation. As if all the young ones will study more income will go to government in turn of study expenses. similarly, literacy rate also increase in under developing countries which support them for their way to progress. the quintessence can be india , where it is surveyed that about 65% of children are not getting primary knowledge. so the juveniles of present of every country are it's future, if they do not have any education will not be able to participate in development. so edunitive community means adroit denizens.

to elucidate, in my perspective, education is necessary for every one. So government shouldo bring enthusiasm in public by providing free primary education and innovativery methods for study.