People attend college or university for many different reasons for example new experience, career preparation and increased knowledge why do you think people attend college or university

As "education is most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world". presently, plethora of colleges and universities are for people to increase their knowledge. Therefore, the given topic asserts that what are the reasons behind people attending colleges and universities? in this essay iwill explore the dimensions of the topic through examples and assertion and shape up my opinion at end.

to embark with, nowadays everyone is keen to have vast knowledge so they prefer to go to colleges and universities. There are manifold factors behind this. First and foremost, individuals with a aim to further expand their knowledge seek to get admission in universities because there they get variety of subjects and fields to pursue in their future. hence, people learn different aspects from the experts in particular fields which consequently increase their information. As a paragon, recent survey by Britain university stated that every year there is considerable rise in number of students attending college or university by 65%.

In addition to this, the another prominent reason for increasing number of people attending college or university is; to increase grades by more efficient teaching methodology, and by practical work. it is either due to jobs rankings accord to marks or for further higher education. As a quintessence, in universities and colleges students learn in teams and by technological methods such as by smart projectors and by practically performing and learning methodology of tasks. Likewise, in colleges and universities there is everything planned by teachers in order to provide data about each and every thing during which students also come to know many facts.

To elucidate, manifold answers are provided to this question. nonetheless, in my perspective people attend colleges and universities to find right guidance for preparing their career and to get ideas from team learning.