Some business now say that no one can smoke cigarettes in any of their offices some government has banned smoking in all public places do you agree or disagree?

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. he has progressed from walking barefooted in jungles to take first step on moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remain irrevocable and as complex as ever. for instance, the given topic asserts that are companies, and governments have banned smoking or not? through thiso essay I shall explore all the dimensions of the topic through examples and assertion and shape up my opinion at end of the essay.

first and foremost, smoking cigarette nowadays is an alarming issue responsible for taking several lives. it has numerous ill effects on health such as failure of lungs due to smake. moreover, smoking also results in cough, and blockage of trachea. Therefore, government of every nati on has implemented laws and penalties for those who smoke in public places where it affects other public. nonetheless, still it is not givend up by its addicters. the quintessence of this is, by university of delhi about survey has been conducted in three regions:utter prakash, India, and bihar where workers and some pauper are still smoking in bus stops, shopping streets and outside the cinemas also.

The another fact is that not only poor and slammed people are habitual to this but also some educted; and working individualso. so such employees are creating bad atmosphere for their organisation and for coworkers. as a consequence, companies have said no to smoking because it is injurious to health, and also making bad impact on company. moreover, such people cannot concentrate on work. the another reason for banning cigarette in working areas is smoke can also be responsible for blunders of fire for cigarette come in contact with any lighting or electronic material

thus, it can be ascertained that it is a problematic concern. However, I believe that due to the harmful effects of smoking both; executive bodies, and employers of every foundation should make some rules and also impose heavy penalties on such masses who do this punishable act after knowing about its prohibition.