In some countries it is now illegal for employers to reject people applying for jobs due to his her age it is a positive or negative development

With the steady growth in modernization, the lifestyle of people have been greatly affected. They have achieved various milestones nevertheless, some issues remain controversial and as complex as ever. One such issue relates to job recruitment. Therefore, the given topic asserts that are there benefits or negative points of rejecting individual applying for job due to their age? I shall explore the given topic in positive way by various assertions before shaping up my opinion at end.

The first step is to understand how not rejecting people due to their age groups for applying for jobs results in positive way? There are myriad of points for this. First and foremost, if employers are exiting the age limits for individuals for their age; will allow people of all ages groups to have work opportunity. because there are some people who believe to have higher degree and other educational achievements before applying for handsome jobs. Therefore, such people sometimes cross the age limits of good jobs especially in multinational companies. Hence, by this all people of age groups can work. Likewise, if both individuals elderly, and young people of tech savy generation work together will take productivity of a company to heights. the good quintessence of this is shown by university of western Australia revealed that most popular companies in australia have both kind of people; young ones, and elderly.

Moving further, the another key fact that is worth noticing is that by allowing all age group people to work will enable all to earn basic necessities of life. because specially old people who face financial problems in their old age. Hence, it will abate the expenses of government for old age houses , and monetary aid given to greezerhood. The paragon of its is money given to old people in form of pensions especially in countries like india, and Japan; where huge amount of execution budget goes into this . Alternatively, this money can be reduced and thus used for other developments.

To elucidate, manifold answers are provided to this question. Although, I believe that yet in some countries this may have negative points however, this way leads countries to positive development.