The world is experiencing dramatic increase in population this is causing problems only not for poor undwenveloped nations but salso for industrialised and developing nations describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes and suggest at least one possible solutions

it is undoubtedly the case that overpopulation which is major problem causing problems for; developed, under developing, and poor people which is affecting the society adversely. In this essay it will examine the possible reasons for this phenomenon and suggest some effective measures that authorities could implement to reduce the effects of population burst.

The first step is to understand why present a dramatic increase is in populace. Broadly speaking this is causing problems for the society. Firstly it has resulted in scarcity of food in some regions, as population is constantly increasing. As a consequence, it becomes hard for government in undeveloped countries to provide food and work to each and every individual. the best epitome of its can be india which is one of the overpopulated nations where majority of denizens are not getting even a meal in area day , and some highly educated people are unemployed due to the; overpopulation. Consequently, the massive rise in population is also responsible for natural imbalance. Because to provide accommodation for rank and file trees and forests are being cut down on large scale in order to build houses.

here is almost certainly no one solution to the problem given the complexity of its causes. Although, one thing can be done to make public aware of this; government should make people aware about the consequences of increased population by educating them. Moreover, either people must be introduced about family planning programme or laws should be implemented for parents to have no more than two children. British countries are good quintessence of this where government has control on population growth due to such rules and regulations.

To elucidate, there are some solutions given for this problem. Although, I believe that government should make some effective measures to abate the population in order to avoid it's harmful effects on society.