It is said that adulterated food is key reason behind deteriorated health of all ages how far you agree or disagree?

Blending of extra substance in food for increasing productivity is food adulteration. It is major problem responsible for break down of health of innocents to greezerhood . i , accord with the given description and will explain it in furthur lines.

To commence with, adulteration is of three kinds ;intentional unintentional and natural . in case of first type owners of food industries in order to increase productivity of food add preservatives and food colour which leads to various health problems . sugar adulteration is a paragon of this kind which is adulterated by adding chalk powder which becomes a reason of heart disease and lung disorder .

Moving further in unintentional adulteration ,sometimes wrong packaging and due to unhygienic conditions change in the taste of food occur such as in wheat which rise chronic disorders .

In the natural adulteration , two reasons are common; excessive use of fertiliser and wheat fungus which is causing stomach problems and ulcers .

eventually , it is clear that in many ways adulteration is responsible for deteriorated health of people which should not be done as those who are adulterating food are somehow also consuming it and extra cash earned by selling that food spend on health cures so it is better to produce healthy food and remain healthy .