Some people think that job satisfaction is more important while other people think that a stable job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

When they chose a job, people face the dilemma of whether a stable job or a satisfying job.

On the one hand, while I can understand why some people think that a stable job is more important. It is true that stable jobs could help to have a stable income in order for people meet their basic needs such as housing, food, bills, health care and education. Meanwhile, if they chose their jobs based on enjoyment, they might find it difficult to support themselves. For example, artists and musicians are known for choosing a career path that they love, but that does not always provide them with enough money to live comfortably and raise a family.

On the other hand, I personally believe that job satisfaction is an important factor when deciding on a career. It is the fact that a great deal of time in our life is spent on work. Therefore, professional life plays an important role in personal life. Having enjoyment jobs instead of having to do a tedious job can make a

huge difference to workers' levels of happiness and general quality of life. In addition, it is obvious that the quality of works focused on by the people loved it are more effective than those which have to be completed by the people forced to do. In short, a satisfying job promotes not only work life but also personal life.

In the final analysis, I am in favor of the latter idea that job satisfaction is more important, rather than a stable job.