Some people think that job satisfaction is more important while other people think that a stable job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Choosing a suitable career has attracted many social concerns. Some people argue that it is essential to find a job that satisfy yourself, while others believe a stable career would be more vital. In my opinion, although finding a suitable job is challenging, it is still worth the effort to get rid of the boring work and chase the career you wish for.

On the one hand, a stable job might help people to avoid risks and have an easier life. Fortunately, people who desire for this kind of job would be more or less free of impediments. Their salary scantly fluctuates, they often face less difficulties as their positions in the company are usually safe or permanent, therefore, they are capable of sustaining a stable life. Nevertheless, stable job might bring boredom since it usually not the job people desire for, but is accepted because of its stability. Consequently, people often find the job tedious and unable to maximize their capabilities.

On the other hand, many people seek for the job that they find satisfied for to be able to work with passion. A satisfying job might fortunately sometimes be a stable job, but usually people who choose to pursue job satisfaction are to face hindrances as this is a risky path. However, when people reach for the job that pleased them the most, they would be able to amplify their effort in implementing what they love. Accordingly, they could easily become professionals in the area, and possess a delightful and joyous life. In contrast, searching for a desired career contains numerous challenges, but these obstacles would ultimately sharpen them on the path of finding glory.

In short, I believe job satisfaction is more essential since it encourages people to put their effort in achieving it, and also providing them with a contented career.