Some people think that to lead a successful life a university degree is important Others believe that this is no longer true nowadays Discuss both views and give your opinion

Most of the individual believe that To become a successful person in your life, you must have a college degree. However, Another person denied this statement. This essay will intend to analyse both views along with my perspective.

To commence with, Most of the times it is necessay to have a professional degree for us to become successful person. In other words, some time we can't become expert in our field without professional degree. To explicate it, A Doctor must have either MBBS degree or other degree to become professional doctors. As a result, professional degree must have to become pro in some fields.

On the other hand, there is no need any degree to become success in life. In other words, In present time, There are more value of skills rather than a university degree. For example, the survey was conducted by reserchers found that to become a YouTuber, Blogger, Digital Marketer, Affiliate marketer and so on. Hence, experts is being proofed by it. we can say that skills is more important than a university degree.

To conclude, According to me, Skills in any field is more beneficial rather than a university degree in the present era.