Some people think the main benefit of international co opeation is in protection of the environment, while other think that main benefit is in the world business. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Due to globalization, world has become a global village. Few individuals perceive that the fundamental advantage of world wide cooperation is preserving the ecosystem; however,the obvious boon is the world wide trade, which is conceive by a group of people.This trend is skeptical and hold bilingual perspective. Both the views are discussed further before giving my inclination.

Discussing the former view, where protagonists opine that the most significant benefit is that many government have realized that it is pressing issue. Due to that, if they make a particular community in each nation and developed countries provide money to the developing nation. As a reason, this issue can easily be solved. For instance, Kyoto agreement has been singed by many nations. Hence, any company can not set up any industry which emerge high amount of carbon dioxide. In addition to this, many people would become free of ailment through solely working on environment with the help of other nation.As, this is the main advantage for people. Apart from that, if individuals health is good. then, they might fully energetic in their own particular work. Eventually, overall contamination would be reduced.

Examining the letter perspective, antagonists believe their own benefit. The foremost one is that job opportunities can be increase at global level. In order to explain, unemployment is suffered by many nations. So,if any foreign infrastructure will establish their business in any territory. So, many people can have appropriate platform where they can open their own business. In add to this, this issue can be decrease with the help of international business market.

To sum up, render my opinion, I assent to this former view because protecting nature is essential for every nations. Also, nature and human are highly independent; whereas, other side of view has own positive perspective which ought to not be neglected.