Some people think that managerial posts in private companies and in governments are more suitable for men. Others think that given the opportunity, women can be successful managers. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Since the beginning of recorded time, humankind has seen damaged by sexism. Separations by genders have created a non-edn discussion between men and women. The formers are considered to be more efficient for directing important businesses, while women are underated and invalued. Consequently, this essay will analise both arguments prior to a reasoned conclusion.

On the one hand, men have always been portrayed as superior to women. This is clearly seen since the remote prehistory where men held the role of strength. Take for example the duties that men were designed to perform in a daily basis. They would go hunting to seek food putting themselves in danger while their respective wives would stay at home doing housework and rasing the children, saved from any means of hazard. As this shows, society have evercome laballed itself, creating a sexist unbalanced division between humanity.

On the other hand, many refute to such a separation of human rights and support that femalekind are capable to do the same jobs as men. For instance, nowadays the more opportunities that women are given in the labour market, the more is demonstrated that women can carry out any employment role, even sometimes with more efficiency. Many important governants of the Catalan Government are currently held by women. Thus, it is proven that female are able to manage important posts.

To conclude, after hashing out the pros and the cons, I consider women to be capable of holding any role of importance in the Government or in any instituion of prestigi where managment is involved. Therefore, we ought to keep fighting for women rights in order to abolish the portrayed sexism in society.