One of the most debatable issue today relates to that some jobs are suitable for men and some are only suitable for women. Not to mention, both sex has different qualities and abilities, for example, men's have the strength to lift something heavy easily but not women. In this essay, I personally disagree with this point of view and believe that gender makes no difference in occupation.

To begin with, gender does not affect whether a task can be done perfectly or not. Employer will hire an employee who is well-fit and trustable in the industry. To illustrate, to work as a doctor, superior will emphasise on one's medical skills that have been developed but not gender. A good doctor by any gender could treat their ill patients. Hence, to gain a job one is interested in, one shall demonstrate themselves by working hard and show his enthusiasm towards his position.

On the other hand, everyone has a different personality, society cannot determine one's ability and skills due to gender. As can be seen, mostly social care and kindergarten educator is worked by women but some men can well-communicated and have more patient with children than females, thus, they are advised to work in this position. It might be least of them but still, there is a possibility. Females could be interested in running a company and become entrepreneur in the future. The reason for this is people will choose a career which they are interested in.

To sum up, it is noticeable that both genders are suitable in every career, as long as one has developed skills, he could work in any industry.