Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less to sociable.

Discuss both views and give you opinion.

Nowadays, technology is being a part of life. There is only few areas where technology is not used. There are some people who declared that the technology has made people more sociable. Whereas some hold a dissenting opinion. This essay will discuss the both points of view before coming to a reasoned conclusion.

On the one hand, there are people who agree that the technology has the way people connect presently. There are number of applications which are available to connect people with each other. The most famous application is Facebook, which provides you a daily updates like, social, politics, sports and so more it connects billion of people per day. This type of connecting is providing us to facility to connect with thousands of people at the same time in a just click of the button. Therefore, it is rightly said that with method of modern technology the people today are more sociable than earlier.

On the other hand, there is a no doubt that the fact to face interaction are less because of modern technology. The people are using modern means to be connected with others and as a result, it is making them less sociable. The researchers said that the people preferred these modes of connecting to their favourite ones and 90% people had state to just connect with them and know how they are doing. Thus, it is clearly prove that the modern means making us less sociable.

In conclusion, I firmly agree that the present generation is fully dependent on modern technology. The people should interact more with others than via technology.