Some people enjoy change while others like their lives to stay the same. Compare these two approaches to life and present you opinion.

Some people prefer to live as they have lived for decades, while others try to change their lives with changing times. Both the approaches have their pros and cons.

Firstly, some people do not want to change in their life. They only wants to live as they are lived. It happens because of risk factor, people can avoid mistakes as there is no experimentation. Doing familiar things gives a comfort level and leads to success in its own way. If you are failed in lack of change than you get disturbed in your life and do not take this step again in you life. Because human nature has fear to loss. To illustrate, a person invest a whole property to fulfill dream of him and he is loss in their project, for this he gets upset and he will never take this type of decision again. Moreover, some people enjoy their lives to stay the same.

On the other hand, some citizenry prefer to experience contrary things. Sometimes change is must for success. It requires a person to have self-confidence and daring to take risk. Such people have great positive attitudes, they look forward to seeking new excitements and meeting new challenge in this rapidly changing world. To exemplify, a farmer adopts new technology it bound a reop in less time and with less effort than a farmer sticks to old, traditional method. New things bring new knowledge.

To conclude, nothing is as same. I firmly consider change is inevitable to pace with changing times.