Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent

on each other, while others think that people have become

independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is sometimes argued that modernisation is the drag on the dependency, so people are becoming more and more independent in these days. While others hold the conservative view towards this vice versa. In this essay I shall put forth both sides of an argument.

On the one hand, it is inevitable that economic pressures,high expenditures and downturns are the cumulative aspect which serve as a catalyst for stimulating the reliance of the people to each other. As the more cost of the living is proliferating and the more people are turning into encircled with heavy burdens,they are arr becoming incompatible enough to combat this issues themselves,so , in order to accomplish these daunting tasks they are being reliant on each other more than ever before. Admittedly,people are too ambitious in todays, therefore, they are quite enslaved themselves at an increasing level in case achieving their goals.

On the other hand,somr opine that this economic pressure itself perhaps might turn into present opposite result towards the statement that mentioned above. For example, nowadays close knit families are disappearing in the face of this economic pressure and it's members are choosing independent lifestyle. Because, parents are working in scrupulous routine and have no enough time to spend with their families,thereby, bonds are abating,families are dispersing and householders are becoming obliged to live alone. Apart from that, advancement of technology would be third factor, as it is opening window of opportunities to people like self studying through Internet or working in remote places.

In conclusion, while modernisation impulsing the reliance, I believe that mostly, it removed the obstacles from independency. Therefore,today people are less reliant on each other.