Some people think that in modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

family: "Times New Roman"; font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline; white-space: pre-wrap;">In modern societyfamily: "Times New Roman"; background-color: transparent; font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline; white-space: pre-wrap;">, some people think that humans are more dependent on each other, whereas others think vice versa. I strongly agree with that opinion.

family: "Times New Roman"; background-color: transparent; font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline; white-space: pre-wrap;">In this day and age, family: "Times New Roman"; background-color: transparent; font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline; white-space: pre-wrap;">the public are more dependent on each other. Firstly, with the development of economic and facilities, mankind tends to do not anything, because they think that they have money or the rights so they are usually haughty and become lazy. For instance, when it comes to a person who has a wealthy family, they usually rely on their family including studying and business. Secondly, the main cause of this critical lifestyle is laziness in both thought and action, not only that but also indulgences of almost all families. As a result, they do not control life, do not have the courage, no creativity, ... easily stumble against in their path. From my point of view, I think people may be proactive in everything, not depend on other people in order to reach one’s goal and become confident.

family: "Times New Roman"; background-color: transparent; font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline; white-space: pre-wrap;">However, all over the world, there are not just those who rely on each other but also people who tend to be more independent. those people rarely rely on something, they usually do it by themselves and they go on their own path independently. Research has found that independent person usually successful easily and mature sooner than the others.

family: "Times New Roman"; background-color: transparent; font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline; white-space: pre-wrap;">Taking everything into consideration, people become more independent by earning money, controlling their studying, but besides that they also rely on other people to do household chores or look after their offspring. I would like to reiterate that people have to try to do their works and become fully self-sufficient.

family: "Times New Roman"; background-color: transparent; font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline; white-space: pre-wrap;">