some people think that in the modren society individuals are becoming more dependent on each other while other say that individuals are becoming more independentof each other.Discuss both views and your opinion.

There has been different opinions regarding the dependence or independense of people in the last decades. Due to some factors modern humans are more independent rather than past times, I will clarify my view in this essay by giving examples.

On the one hand, it is true that, people are being more dependent to things like gadgets and the Internet. if we glance around us, we may notice that mobile phones, laptops and electrical equipments are the part of our life. peoples tend to live as well as work with tiny gadgets in order to easily solve the problems. Unfortunately, this may lead to serious issues such as being unsociable, agressive and prefer virtual life than real one. Advance of new technology allow dependence on machines in 21 st century.

On the other hand, it is clear that, democraticm provides more freedom than other political ways. if we compare the status of human with ancient times, it is sure that people never have been independent like nowadays. Slavery also other types of obidience to people are eradicated. Moreover, people especially youth feel themselves independent in making essential decisions namely choosing a job, find proper place to live or marrying the person whom he or she loves. In past times, teenagers faced with obstacles when they planned ideas. Today, in our society person's right is the main than any authority, that's way I consider that people gain more independence because of development in all spheres of life.

In conclusion, reformas in policy, government and widening of horizon in people bring independence. For this reason, I think modern people do not dependent to another person.