some people think that in the modren society individuals are becoming more dependent on each other while other say that individuals are becoming more independentof each other.Discuss both views and your opinion.

Many believe that this modrenization made us reliant on each other. Because everyone is depends on others to fillfull their needs. However some others have conflicting views.they think people are reliant on their own kind. Here,i would like to support for both views with my own perception.

The first and foremost,In this high-tech era,offsprings necessity has increased and accomplish their needs individuals are dependent on each-other because of their busy schedule. When people get a job then they mostly rely on different kind of services such laundary services, restoraunts, and house maides and so on. In the past days people used to do most of the work on their own. While, now-a-days everyone wants to climb a ladder of social status. So, nobody have a time to manage their necessary works.

Furthermore, the prizes of everything such as education, houses and basic needs materials are skyrocketing day by day. In nuclear families are dependent on each other.such as when they become a capable to earn bread and butter then their parents rely on them.

On the other hand, some people assert that in this competitve era, offsprings try to keep up the appearence that they are accessible to do everything on their own.most of the children take their own decessions such as, related to career and any other field.In many countries, wards rely on their own for their education and other basic requirements after certain age. Gender impowerment movements make women free and independent from men.

Apart of this, electronic devices become convenient in these days. In the pursuit of get more and more, in this competitive era everyone depends on these gadgets such as, washing machine, microwave, loaf maker and so on. considering the efficiency of devices, these facilities gain ground.

As a result, some think everyone is rely on each other to accomplish their basic needs.Here, i personally believe that we all are free and independent.We are capable to take their own decesions without any obstacles.