Food can be produced cheaply by using improved fertilizers and machinery. At the same time, it has some dangerous effect on local communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Because of advancement in technology, innvantion of reasonable prices Fertilizers and modren machinery has ushered a revolution in agriculture. However, the excessive use of pesticides take a heavy toll on human health and environment as well. Individual prone of many fatal diseases such as cancer, increase in quantity of chemicals for example urea in the body. This essay would agree with this statement how human suffering from various problems because of fertilizers.

First and foremost, using fertilizers agriculture domains to produce more and more in same piece of land helps to inpetus the monetary growth of the country. For example by exporting Cereals like wheat, pulses,grains a huge amount of money can be earned from other nations. Furthermore, efficient amount of food crops is essential for providing food to poverty stricken people . The poor can purchase food at every nook and corner at very low prices. Apart from this, inhaste to manufacture more crop has established various chemical manufacturing industries and grain stored houses for enter-penureship on large scale. As a result, fertilizers in agriculture give massive contribution to country's economy and individual.

On the other hand, in spite of the in spite of its many benefits, its negative cannot be overlooked. The use of pesticides insecticides in huge amount stams many fatal diseases such as cancer, high blood pressure and so on. Next, Biological magnification is also a main factor of concern because the concentration of chemicals in human and other species is increasing day by day. Moreover fertilizers create air pollution because of spreading of chemicals. These poisonous particles react with air and increase the contaminants in air and adverse effected air quality. These fertilizers are main realistic source of reducing soil fertility day to day. Therefore, fertilizer create many health hazards and imbalance the environment.

In conclusion, to weighed up the pros and cons of fertilizers in agriculture Sectors, I believe that these Chemicals and machinery inculcate the individual and social economy but also give birth to numerous problems. So, fertilizer should be used in sufficient amount for better growth of crops and in order to accomplish basic needs of individual.