Modren technology allows machines to perform the hard work instead of humans.Does this have a positive or negative effect on people? Give your opinion with example.

It is irrefuctable that in this high- tech era, To use the machines by individuals is believe to be a boon. these devices have reduce humans labour with great extent. Here, before forming any firm opinion, Its pros and cons will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, The availablility of machines in individual life nourish each with maby advantages. To examplify, all gadgets such as combine, tractor, cultivator and so on has save optimum time, advancement in new technology has bring evolution, now-a-days many develop countries take help of new gadgets such as robots, machines in order to accomplish all household chores. Gone are the days when people need to carrt heavy weights with themselves,had to travel lot of distance without vehicles and so on. In present, transportation of all goods are not difficult. Secondly, innvention of machines and equupments bring a excellent approach in medical field, with the help of advanced devices for humans become easier to cure fatal diseases, high technical apparatus caradiac operation, surgical become simpier for doctors.consequencly, machines has make individual life convenient and effortless.

Nevertheless, New devices have more benefits for individuals but the negative side of these machines can not be ignored. Firstly, the excessive use of machinea has great impact on human beings. In this era, people prefer to buy robots for official work and factories instead of hiring labourer and unemployment increasing day by day because of gadgets. Secondly, individual rely on devices for doing all domestic chores, people become lazy due to their sadentary life style, all have uses modren tools like calculator, mobile phone and so on. as a result, society of people become less creative due to less movility, people prons to many diseases such as duabitics, fattiness and so on. In result, our more dependence on modren technology has bad impact on individuals life.

In my opinion, This modren technologt bless individuals with many facilities and change their life in plenty of positive ways by providing optimum opportunities to grace their life. However, its negatives can not be underestimate. Every person should not depend on modren machines. physical work is essential to some extent to keep them fit and fiddle.