Urban area is considered better for the civilians to resides than rural area. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Many believe that urban areas is considered crucial to uplift the life style. In high- tech cities everyone get optimum opportunities to achieve massive success. However, some others have conflicting views, They think villages provide better bread and butterthan cities. Here, I partially accord with this given statement.

First and foremost, The presence of various facilities in city make our life convinient. such aa hospitals,high standard schools ,collages, banks, shopping malls and so on. People feel confortable because of sedentary life style. people get high level education comparitively villages.In cities they prepare their compititive syllabus. Additionally, The development in urban areas provide more and more opportunities to get job. such as industrilization, schools, hospitals, marketing provide job according to their skills.

Furthermore, In urban areas, there is no discrimination between people. thus every individual stand on their own because of their efficiency.every one have equal chance to show their hidden talent. So cities act as a stepping stone to earn name and fame.

However, some others have conflicting views. The existence of fresh atmosphere is essential to make people fit and fiddle. Most of the people consider that in india, if there are more than 400 people live in per square area.then its called urban area. In cities so hindrence on every public places. No one can take breathe in fresh air. In villages, there is no hustle - bustle like cities.Everywhere green field. Pollution is too few due to shortage of vehicles, industries, and so on.

In conclusion, Both have its own significance. In cities all masses get more and more opportunities to make their life easy and and appropriate. In rural areas environment is too calm.people feel relax every time. there is strong bonding between people.and support to each other at every moment.