parents buy their children whatever they ask for and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to give children what consequences could this type of parents have for children as they get older.

no doubt, To fulfill all need of children by their parents for better nourishment is not a perfect method. It engendered numerous bad habits in their offerings. This essay will discuss that how it has a negative impact on children by accomplish all requirement by elders.

The first and foremost, giving all freedom by parents main lead to serious consequences such as parents make their children selfish, the value of cooperation with section of society has diminished and so on. Secondly, parents encourage their children to become a spendthrift and make them unable to create economical balance in their life. Some children lose their interest in study and get freedom to do some Anti Social activities. Apart from this, parents buy electrical gadgets to their wards in order to enhance their knowledge. They make their children dependent because of excessive use of these tools and children become lazy due to lack of mobility. As a result, the ideas to Nourish their children in careless way take a back seat.

I believe that when children become younger then because of these minor faults they have to face many challanges in their life. They can be diverted from education life and their children may be involved in criminal movements. Children have to suffer from economical poverty and parents had to levanter money. Conseqently, Providing all facilities to their offspring may deprive their words from all moral etiquettes.

In conclusion, Having weighed up the pros and cons, parents purchase all unnecessary things for their children to raise them.by complete their all demands children become mannerless.