Some people think money is the best gift to give to youngsters, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Money brings happiness in the life of youngsters as it fulfill their demands. Giving money as a gift to blooming buds really helps parents to teach about the money management skills, however its negative impacts on the children cannot be overlooked.

To begin with, some people believe that coins are the best present for youngsters due to plethora of reasons. In this way, they learn about the importance and management of currency which is necessary for them in further life. Furthermore, adolescents can cope with their needs such as they can buy pen, pencil and others personal belongings. To illustrate, In my home country almost every parent give money to youngsters as encouragement so that they can concentrate on their study or also learn about the money management. Consequently, The youngsters would be wise enough that they would not use money in inappropriate way.

On the downside, money has also some negative impacts on children. if parents give money to youngsters than will spend it unnecessarily without asking from them. In this way, some teenagers instead of eating home-made food would prefer junk food and suffer from health related issues such as obesity. Additionally, the young ones will indulge themselves in drugs if they have a sufficient amount of money. As a result, multiple teenagers are losing their life every year.

In conclusion, my personal prospective is that it is important to give gift as money to children as it teach them about the value of money but the parents should also ask from them regularly that where they spend money.