Some people think money is the best gift to give to youngsters, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that exchange of gifts show the feeling toward each other. Many people believe to give money as a present which bring happiness in the life of their children. Nevertheless, other mortals argue that money has negative impact on the life of youth so it is not the best gift.

To begin with, money plays a beneficial role in the life of youngsters as they have numerous needs to fulfill. Therefore, the parents of teenagers give money as a precious gift instead of giving anything else to them. As the younger are school going students and they have take their academics things such as pen, notebook and books at any time which is possible only if they have sufficient money. To illustrate, my parents often give me coins as a gift and I use that for buying my useful items such as clothes and laptop. In this way, the youngsters would also learn about the value of money and its management.

On the downside, some people are not agree to give currency to the adolescents as it has some drawbacks. Like, if the loungerhave enough money, they would prefer to go in restaurants for tasting junk food which may cause health issues such as obesity. Moreover, the children would join bad companies who have addiction of drugs and spoil their valuable life. And, they would also become burglar if they do not have enough money. Consequently, they will lose their standard in the society and the name of their parents.

In conclusion, my personal prospective is that where it is good to give money as a gift to their son and daughter is helpful for family to teach money management skills but its cons could not be overlooked by which the reputation of parents decreases in society.