Some people think that money is the best gift for teenagers. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is too important for everyone to choose one gift for young people. Someone think that money is the best gift. I agree with those who suggest others gift are more suitable.

Many people believe that money is excellent gift at the moment. money makes us feel wealthy, carries high material value, and everyone go to work to make money so when they are got a money without having to work, they will be very happy. however, this makes few negative things. Human’s cupid is infinity. when they make money easily, they will become dependent of gift. between money gift and others gift, of course, they feel interested in money more. they will have other attitude and discrimination between gift giver.

On the other hand, I agree with opinion that actual gift is more suitable than money. giving a gift is way to show that you are loved by giver. Not everyone is got a gift. gifts is things that used to give on special day, even they respect or love you. A gift carries more spirit value than material value. it brings for receiver more than material value. For example, a book brings for reader knowledge; some apples bring nutrients, delicious meal, improve health.

In conclusion, nowadays, money is a gift which is often used to give. however, I agree with those who suggest offers gift are more suitable than money.