The questing states that money is crucial in many person's lives. However few think it is more important than the rest. What do i feel are the correct uses of income? are their any other factors that are crucial for a happy life? weather we believe or not money plays a huge role in our life's but it should be used for only our requirements but not excessively and there exits different factors rather than money for a better life.

As we all know now we are in a corporate world now,so for surviving we need to earn money through a job because we need to fulfill our daily needs. so money plays a big role in our live's. Although few think money as a drug which needs to be consumed more and more for their own needs,this happens because of some people's greedy nature who want to earn more money so that they can order others to do work with this they gain power over others and some do it to show off their lavish status.

In my opinion money should be gives same importance as other basic human needs because we evolved from early man not by the usage of money but by showing emotions and concern towards others.money is required for our basic needs like food,water and other products which we use often but not for lavish spending. An old man with his family lives near by my home he earns 250$ a month and leads a happy life without any problems because he gave less importance in earning more money.

In conclusion money should be given same priority as other basic needs. because there are other aspects which are more important than money such as love,affections and emotions which define a humanbeing.These factors result in happiness of a person's life.