Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness.

Do you think people can be happy without much money?

What other factors contribute towards happiness?

People have been seeking to life satisfaction since the creation of civilization. According to the existing opinion finances being a powerful tool can provide that feeling. In my opinion, money does not lead to blessing because it can not guarantee health, love and other attributes of welfare.

To my mind, a lack of money does not always mean a tragedy life. Instead, the more money a person possesses the more problems it causes to them. For instance, as a recent research says poor Hawaii residents are considered to be the happiest people on the Earth. Those individuals usually do not own any property, some of them are homeless and unemployed but it could not prevent them from becoming the most satisfied people. For thus, funds does not influence a human life in direct proportion, instead a huge amount of money often brings problems.

It does not seem unreasonable to suggest that healthcare, family life and absence of stress often influence on someone feelings more than a full wallet. More than that, no one can buy love and healthcare no matter how rich they are, on the contrary it can bring wealth to life. For example, Tom Shadyac left his great career as a film producer, donated a huge amount of money and became a teacher after a car accident and he said to reporters "I am truly happy".

Taking everything into consideration, it can be concluded that in spite of that fact that many people will to be rich, material wealth is not obligatory to live happily. I believe that being health, loved and calm provides more ways to send the life of the dream.