some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness.

Do you think people can be happy without much money?

What other factors contribute towards happiness?

Money brings happiness has become a matter of discussion. Some individuals believe that money is the most important element to have a happy life. Nonetheless, in my opinion, the idea of that money can buy happiness has been disproved by science at up to a point.

There are various reasons as to why people can not have happy lives with money. One clear reason comes from the fact that rich people have very hectic and busy lives. This means they have no time to enjoy their wealth with either by themselves or with their families. Consequentially, many of them may suffer loneliness or depression because they spend significant amount of their times in thinking how to maximize this money. So, they do not have any time to talk or have fun.

However, happiness can be delivered by fallowing certain steps. The first stems from the fact that people should learn how to share, care and give with others. For instance, people who are doing voluntary work such as teaching in a charity or providing information at hospital information desk, are having by for greater happy lives than those who are working for gaining extra money. Similarity, parents who give extra time for their families to chat or have fun, have more enjoyable lives compare with others.

In conclusion, the debate of the relationship between money and happiness will continue as some people would argue that it is crucial. Nevertheless, I would firmly stand that people can have wonderful, lovely and happy lives without having so much money by fallow some steps.